live fully and write your dreams

I’ve been working from home since 2010. Well, I did worked at this 9 to 5 office for a year and a half along with my remote-working jobs last year but I decided to quit because I need more time with my family.
Now, I’m a working from home Mom and I love it. It’s been such pleasant days, to be with your family and still have that creative challenge.
I may not be the best mom. And I guess every mom struggles the urge of being a good parent.
No matter which version of perfect mom you want to be. No matter what terms of happiness that you’re in. No matter what kind of perfect life you’ve been dreaming about. Live fully and write your dreams. Love what you do and do what you love, because a happy mom can contribute a place called home.

One thought on “live fully and write your dreams”

  1. I love this post. You are right on the spot. Part of the reason why I blog is blogging makes me who I am and it makes me happy and a better mom. I cannot agree with you more on “a happy mom contributes to a place called home”.

Leave a Reply

