welcoming year end

Here I am, sitting at one of these Kemang’s restaurants/cafe. Finishing my works and preparing things for my ‘2013 collaboration project’. It’s raining outside, and now i’m sipping my cup of hazelnut cocoa.

It’s the end of 2012. I will turn 30 next year. Actually, I’d never imagined my life after 30. Even when I knew that soon I will say hello to these numbers. 

So, let’s talk about what I’m thinking now.  I’m thinking a lot about love, achievements and plans. I’m thinking about my husband and daughter. I’m thinking about my mom and dad. I’m thinking about things I’m doing right now. I must say, I’m one of the luckiest people. Though the road that I took wasn’t always shiny and bright. I had my downs. Days of ruined thoughts and heartbreaking moments.

I think I’m lucky. Or maybe…it’s not about lucky. 

It’s just the way it is. 

No need explanation.

:)

 

 

5 thoughts on “welcoming year end”

Leave a Reply

